SLIIT Convocation 2020

The ceremonial conferment of Degrees of SLIIT graduates and SLIIT Partner Universities was held at SLIIT Malabe Campus premises on the 2 October 2020.

The 3 sessions of the convocation ceremony were graced by eminent personalities as Chief Guests including, Honorable Professor G.L. Peris – Minister of Education Deshabandu W.K.H. Wegapitiya – Chairman of LAUGFS Holdings Limited and Mr. Supun Weerasinghe – Group CEO Dialog Axiata.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *