The Annual Colours Night ’18 of Nalanda College

The Annual Colours Night ’18 of Nalanda College held recently at the Malalasekara Theater and the Chief Guest was Former Sri Lankan Cricketer, Distinguished Old Nalandian, Mr. Mahela Jayawardhena. On this day 6 Nalanda Scouts received School Colours & Merit Awards.

  • Dasith Bhashitha (President Scout) – School Colours
  • Sudam Jayawardhena (President Scout) – School Colours
  • Malintha Samarasinghe – Merit Award
  • Trinesh Karunanayake – Merit Award
  • Sithira Nimsitha – Merit Award
  • Binal Minsara – Merit Award

In addition, Dasith Bhashitha received the Major Gen. Milinda Peiris Challenge Trophy for the BestScout of the Year.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *