Joes Scouts win the C.P. Jayawardena Trophy

St. Joseph’s College, Colombo marked the Historical Achievement of 21st Colombo Scout Troop as they immerged winners of the C.P. Jayawardena Trophy (senior section) and Mayors Flag (junior section) at the annual scouting competition conducted by Colombo District Scout Association.

This is the very 1st time that 21st Colombo won the CPJ Trophy. Winning both titles marks a significant and a memorable achievement as Josephian scouts celebrate 70 years of scouting at St. Joseph’s College in 2019.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *