SLIIT champs of Buddhi Int. Chess Championship

SLIIT Chess team won the Championship in the Higher Education sector at 10th Buddhi International Chess Championship 2019. The tournament was held from 12 to 16 September 2019 at Apsara Hotel, Nittambuwa.

The members of the Chess team are Hasini Athukorala, M.Z.M.Rashad, Nimesha Fernando, Hansi Bandara, Mahesh Wedagedara, Ragupathi Viththakan.



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *