SLIIT Dean’s List Certificates

Dean’s List Certificates Awarding Ceremony of SLIIT Business School was held on 04th July 2019 at SLIIT Business School. The ceremony was organized to recognize the academic excellence of faculty students who are on the Dean’s List. Dean of SLIIT Business School – Prof. Samantha Thelijjagoda, Head/Department of Information Management – Dr.Nagendrakumar Nagalingam and Prof. Theekshana Suraweera awarded the certificates to Deans’ List students at the ceremony.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *