Milo President’s Trophy 2019 Schedule

The Milo President’s Knockout trophy 2019 will kick off on the 5th of July 2019 with the participation of 6 teams contesting head to head for the championship trophy.

League title winners Royal College have opted out of the tournament along with S. Thomas’ and Trinity, but their withdrawal has opened up the tournament for Vidyartha College who are set to play in the ‘A’ division next year.

Schedule on ThePapare

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *