HNDE Master’s Trophy 2019

HNDE Master’s Trophy – 2019, the annual Volleyball tournament was held recently and the results are as follows.

  1. University of Jayawardenepura – Champions
  2. HNDE Labuduwa – Runners-up
  3. NDT Moratuwa – 3rd Place

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *